Directors

Denise L. Evans, President

denise-evansCBS Personnel Services
435 Elm Street, Suite 700

Cincinnati, OH  45202
(513) 852-4806
Denise.evans@cbscompanies.com

 

David E Boyd, Treasurer

image003CareWorks Consultants, Inc.
5500 Glendon Court

Dublin, OH   43216
(614) 526-7283
David.Boyd@ccitpa.com



 

Robert A. Minor, Executive Director

1653Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
52 East Gay Street    (P.O Box 1008)

Columbus, OH 43216-1008
(614) 464-6410
raminor@vssp.com

 

David B. Barnhart

David B. Barnhart

Philip J. Fulton Law Office
89 East Nationwide Boulevard
Columbus, OH 43215
(614)-929-3126
David@fultonlaw.com

 

Preston Garvin

no-image-pic

Garvin & Hickey, LLC
181 East Livingston Avenue

Columbus, OH 43215
Phone:

preston@garvin-hickey.com

 

Robert D. Kendis

no-image-pic Kendis & Associates Co. LPA
614 Superior Avenue West, Suite 1500, Rockefeller Bldg.

Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone:
bob@kendislaw.com

 

Laura Kaiser

laura kaiserInstalled Building Products (Central)
495 South High Street, Suite 50
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614)-221-3399
LKaiser@installed.net

 

William Holt 

WilliamHoltEastman & Smith Ltd
1 Seagate, 24 Floor
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Phone:
wdholt@eastmansmith.com

 

David Randolph, M.D

no-image-picMidwest Occupational Health Management
537 East Pete Rose Way, Suite 400
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
Phone: (513)-965-8770

dococcmed@aol.com

 

Joan Verchot

Dinsmore&Shohl
255 E. Fifth St., Suite 1900
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone (513) 977-8418
Fax (513) 977-8442 
joan.verchot@dinsmore.com